Dare recognizes three for their combined 40 years of service

By on December 13, 2017

(submitted photo)

Three Dare County employees were recognized with a presentation of service pins at the Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting held Dec. 4.

Pictured (left to right) are Nancy Stieh, telecommunicator with the Dare County Sheriff’s Office, who received a 10-year pin; Patricia Rhodes, administrative specialist at the Dare County Detention Center, who also received a 10-year pin, and Willie Brickhouse, equipment mechanic with Department of Public Works, who received a pin for 20 years of service.

Comments are closed.